Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Master Scuba Diver Course (Orientation & Registration)



Here’s what we’ll cover during your course registration and orientation:

  • You will complete all the required forms and releases for your SCUBA course and we will make you a student folder.  
  • We will enroll you in your PADI E Learning on-line academics course. (If applicable) 
  • We will provide you with all the learning materials needed for your course.
  • We will set up your pool training schedule based on your availability (If required for your course) 
  • If needed, you may select your personal scuba equipment package during this time. You’ll need to have your own scuba quality mask, snorkel, fins, and boots. We have a lot of great personal scuba equipment in stock and we offer the best pricing available. Please note that if you already have your own personal scuba equipment, you will need to bring it in at this time so we can make sure it is appropriate for your SCUBA course.
  • For the Advanced Open Water Diver, Rescue Diver, Divemaster, Master Scuba Diver, Specialty, and Assistant Instructor courses students usually have their own scuba equipment. (BCD, Regulator/Octopus, Computer/Gauges) If you are in need of any of this equipment you can rent if for an additional fee for your course.   
  • Your payment will be taken for your course.

Master Scuba Diver Course (Orientation & Registration)

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 9:30 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Contact Us

Address:
2151 Pace St Covington, GA  30014

Phone: 678.332.6186

Hours:
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11-5
Wednesday - By Appointment Only
Saturday 9am-12pm
Sunday & Monday Closed
*Hours could very - Please call 

Email Address: info@intothebluescuba.com